The NBA released the All-Star ballot on Tuesday.

The Heat are well-represented.

LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, and Chris Bosh are all included.

In addition, guards Ray Allen and forward Shane Battier are on the ballot.

The league is letting fans vote online for the first time.

Votes will be collected on both facebook and twitter.

The All-Star game will be held this year in Houston.