Heat set 15-man roster

Oden, Beasley, Mason make squad

By David Lang - Executive Producer
Headline Goes Here

MIAMI - The Miami Heat have set their 15-man roster.

The new faces on the roster are Michael Beasley, Greg Oden, and Roger Mason Junior.

They join the previous champs: LeBron James, Dwyane Wade, Chris Bosh, Mario Chalmers, Udonis Haslem, Ray Allen, Norris Cole, Shane Battier, Joel Anthony, Chris Andersen, James Jones, and Rashard Lewis.

The Heat will look to threepeat starting Tuesday night at home against the Chicago Bulls.

Copyright 2013 by Local10.com. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.