Early voting locations

Locations in Miami-Dade, Broward, Monroe Counties

MIAMI - Early voting for the 2012 Election starts Saturday. Here are links to the locations where you can cast your vote in Miami-Dade, Broward and Monroe Counties.

Estimated Wait Times: Miami-Dade County | Broward County

Early Voting Locations:

Copyright 2012 by Post Newsweek. All rights reserved. This material may not be published, broadcast, rewritten or redistributed.