79ºF

2015-16 NBA schedule on Local 10

photo

The NBA will return to Local 10 with 16 regular-season games, beginning with a doubleheader on Christmas Day.

Highlighting the 2015-16 schedule are eight primetime games on Saturdays in January, February, March and April.

The Chicago Bulls visit the Oklahoma City Thunder at 2 p.m. on Christmas, followed by a rematch of last season's NBA Finals. The defending champion Golden State Warriors will host the Cleveland Cavaliers at 5 p.m.

Miami will make an appearance when the Heat hosts the Los Angeles Clippers on Feb. 7.

A 30-minute "NBA Countdown" show will precede each game.

Below is the complete list of games on Local 10, subject to change as part of ABC's flexible schedule.

Date                                      Times            Teams

Friday, Dec. 25, 2015            2 p.m.            Chicago Bulls at Oklahoma City Thunder

                                               5 p.m.            Cleveland Cavaliers at Golden State Warriors

Saturday, Jan. 23, 2016        8 p.m.            Chicago Bulls at Cleveland Cavaliers

Saturday, Jan. 30, 2016        8 p.m.            San Antonio Spurs at Cleveland Cavaliers

Sunday, Jan. 31, 2016          3 p.m.            Chicago Bulls at Los Angeles Clippers

Sunday, Feb. 7, 2016         1:30 p.m.      Los Angeles Clippers at Miami Heat

Saturday, Feb. 20, 2016       8 p.m.            Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Clippers

Sunday, Feb. 21, 2016         3 p.m.            Cleveland Cavaliers at Oklahoma City Thunder

Saturday, Feb. 27, 2016      8 p.m.            Golden State Warriors at Oklahoma City Thunder

Saturday, Mar. 5, 2016       8 p.m.             Houston Rockets at Chicago Bulls

Sunday, Mar. 6, 2016          3 p.m.            Golden State Warriors at Los Angeles Lakers

Saturday, Mar. 12, 2016      8 p.m.            Oklahoma City Thunder at San Antonio Spurs

Sunday, Mar. 13, 2016        3 p.m.             Cleveland Cavaliers at Los Angeles Clippers

Saturday, Mar. 19, 2016      8 p.m.             Golden State Warriors at San Antonio Spurs

Sunday, Apr. 3, 2016           3 p.m.             Oklahoma City Thunder at Houston Rockets

Saturday, Apr. 9, 2016         8 p.m              Cleveland Cavaliers at Chicago Bulls