Here is the list of Florida's MSD Public Safety Commission members

16 commission members to continue to meet in Coconut Creek

Photo does not have a caption

COCONUT CREEK, Fla. – The Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety commission has 16 members and four ex-officio members. 

Here is the list:

COMMISSION CHAIR: Pinellas County Sheriff Bob Gualtieri


Ryan Petty is the father of Alaina Petty. He played an integral role in insuring that the Marjory Stoneman Douglas High School Public Safety Act moved through the Florida Legislature.

Andrew Pollack is the father of Meadow Pollack. He has met with local, state, and federal officials after his daughter's death.

Max Schachter is the father of Alex Schachter. He has advocated for school safety improvements and has urged members of the Florida Legislature to enact effective legislation.


About the Author: