Monroe County Election Results: 2020 General Election

Voters in the Florida Keys decided on Monroe County’s state attorney, and three commission seats were also in play in the November general election.

That’s in addition to some other municipal election decisions in Key West, Islamorada, Key Colony and Key Largo, depending on where you live.

See the results below, including how Monroe County residents voted in the presidential race.

Races Across South Florida